1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cranestep - MW Monk

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Khajiit, 3 Jun 2019.

1. Khajiit

Khajiit New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Name
    Steven

20 (but not a whiny little pre-pubescent twat)

Tell us a little about yourself
    I've been playing wow on and off since WoD and decided to make an attempt to properly get into mythic raiding this expansion with some decent success, getting 6/9M in BoD and getting a significant amount of experience on jaina. (Though sadly not getting the kill.) I'm currently studying physics at university and enjoying my time off before the next year starts.

Currently sitting at 7/8M in EP and there's a couple issues that are making me want to look elsewhere for another guild.

Enter your WoW character, up to 5 may be added.
    Cranestep - Character - WoW
    Khajiitè - Character - WoW

Would you consider playing any of these characters as your main with guild support to gear up?
    I would be more than happy to play either class as my main, while I don't have as much experience with disc priest i'd be happy to pick it up and learn it properly.

Please list Warcraft Logs / World of Logs parses or similar.
    We like looking at logs and while we look for things like how high you are on that meter we also look for defensive skill usage and how much you stress the healers.
    Cranestep - Draenor - Warcraft Logs

Warcraft Logs - Combat Analysis for Warcraft - for a night of jaina wipes and our best attempt

Why do you play your Class?
    During legion I switched between classes and roles quite a lot and never quite managed to find one I liked, though eventually in the pre patch I found that I quite enjoyed mistweaver monk and the changes made only improved the class for me. I've mained it since then and enjoyed the high mobility it offers while still being able to push out large amounts of healing.