1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Shiny / Mage

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Shiny, 1 Dec 2019.

1. Shiny

Shiny New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Name
    Kenney Jepsen

Tell us a little about yourself
    Hello my name is Kenney Jepsen, i started playing wow in wrath, and basicly have played it on and off since.
    I didnt play it seriously before end of MoP where i got into Raiding, and have basicly raided every tier since.
    in HFC in WoD i started to go more serious, and there for got into Malice with the friends i made in wow over the last years.
    From there it took one with multible classes which the raid would need, i started as a hunter and pre patch for legion i switched to mage. in legion i managed to play hunter and mage on and off depending on what was needed. in the end of legion around argus time, i switched to tank for the guild as we needed a new tank, and none was suiteble at the time being. so i tanked on my druid and dk. in Bfa i started the first 2 tiers and my monk so i could once again tank until a replacement was found. after Jaina Kill we found a new tank which meant i could play mage again.
    Basicly played mage since then, in the last tier i was rather unlucky and i had to go to Japan for holidays when the new raid came out, and therefor was undergeared for most of the mythic progression, which also shows on the logs, and when i started getting gear, the guild started to die out, and therefor i never got any decent logs to show.

but enough of wow,
    i work from 8-16 monday to friday, and there for, got loads of time after that to both raid, but also do all the grinding which should be needed.

Enter your WoW character, up to 5 may be added.

My mage, couldnt find the prober template so just copying it here.
    Shiný :: WoWProgress - World of Warcraft Rankings

My monk which i raided most of Bfa as. (Tank)