1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Greyman - MM Hunter

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Greyman, 16 May 2018.

1. Greyman

Greyman New Member

Name: Ghitescu Dan Stefan

Tell us a little about yourself

As personal bio, I'm an easygoing person with a drive for helping out and trying to learn as much as possible while developing on a spiritual level. In my free time I play this game, basketball and paintball, sight-see like crazy and have regular parties with friends and family. I have a passion for photography, psychology and philosophy and am a Romanian at hearth.

Career wise, I'm an Aerospace Engineer that works in safety and security for a UK airline.

Enter your WoW character, up to 5 may be added.

Main: Greyman // MM Hunter (Greyman - WoW)

Main alt:
    Hapciupos // R-Tank-B Druid (Hapciupos - WoW)

2nd Alt:
    Bastién // MW-BM Monk (Bastién - WoW)

Used to play main raider on different specs during multiple expansions and my peak as a raider was during SoO, while I played competitively world ranks with Apex-Al'Akir. I have also done 4xRealm first CM's back in MoP and had times that were world top 11, 13 and 17 (if I remember correctly). These have been achieved with a couple of friends I knew back then during the first tries. Good comms always makes the game!

As for achievements back in the day, please find below the following:

Rank 10 brawler's guild with [Now you're just showing off] achiev in MoP.

WoTLK: 12/12 HC 25 man back in the days
    Cata: 7/7 HC T12 (Raggy killed in 4.3)
    8/8 HC T13 (~15% nerf for spine + madness)
    MoP: 9/9 gold CM's on sv/bmHunt
    WoD: 8/8 gold CM's
    Setup : Blood DK / 2 MM - BM Hunters / Hpally / Destro - Demo lock

==========================
    CM's:

Challenge Master (realm-best):
    - Siege of Niuzao
    - Mogu'shan Palace
    - Stormstout Brewery
    - Temple of the Jade Serpent

World 13 Scarlet Halls