1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Restoration Shaman Application

Discussion in 'Applications' started by nohahxd, 9 Jul 2018.

1. nohahxd

nohahxd New Member

Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    Me:
    My name is Noa Carlsson im a pretty laid back/chill dude, 20 years old from sweden, currently working in warehouse/logistics (unsure of the correct term in english) as backup team leader, have been doing that since i graduated in june 2017, i studied engineering with specification on game developement. I spend most of my time at my pc playing league of legends, wow or watching netflix when im not at work. i have a huge passion for hardstyle. i meet everyone with great respect, and i try to treat them as i wanna be treated.

im a pretty fast learner and i try to do everything as best as i can.

I only really have one noteable char
    Nohahxd - WoW

Would you consider playing any of these characters as your main with guild support to gear up?
    I main resto shaman, with elemental as a good offspec, i would not have a problem rerolling in favor of the team. i do have almost all classes at 110, with some gear help and raid practice, i feel like i could pick up a class and be somewhat up to par pretty quickly.(im a healer guy, i do not have any real experience in mythic raiding as dps)

My logs
    Nohahxd - Kazzak - Warcraft Logs

Pandáa - Stormrage - Warcraft Logs

Why do you play your Class?
    want me to be completely honest?
    a friend showed me a video of some shaman spells when i was new to the game, and i have played shaman since. never really felt the need to abandon ship. i like the class fantasy or whatever

What are your classes strong and weak points? How is your class valuable?
    strong group heals, good on progression because of its mastery.
    very strong cooldowns; Healing tide totem, spirit link, ascendance(if talented)
    acces to a AoE movement speed totem